Director

Hong Jiao

1230C Benjamin Building
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
hjiao@umd.edu
(301) 405-3627 Voice
(301) 314-9245 Fax

Curriculum Vitae

 

Co-Director

Robert W. Lissitz

1230 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
rlissitz@umd.edu
(301) 405-3620 Voice
(301) 314-9245 Fax

Curriculum Vitae

 

Professional Staff

Liru Zhang

0206 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
liru.zhang@doe.k12.de.us

 

William D. Schafer

1230 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
wschafer@umd.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Graduate Assistants

Dandan Liao

0206 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742

dandanl@umd.edu


Manqian (Mancy) Liao

0206 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742

mancyliao@gmail.com


Xin Qiao

0206 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742

xin.qiao56@gmail.com


Jung-Jung Lee

0206 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742

jungjunglee24@gmail.com

 

 

Last Modified: March 2018

 
  EDMS Home Page
web counter
web counter